Communist Party of India (Marxist)

KERALA STATE COMMITTEE

Phone: 0471-2305731, 2774500

Fax : 2307141

E-mail: akgcentre@gmail.com

A.KG. CENTRE

Thiruvananthapuram - 695 034

Chief Electoral Officer Election Department Govt. of Kerala

Sir,

Sub: Furnishing list of star campaigners for Trikkakkara By-election.

CPI(M) Kerala State Committee is furnishing the list of star campaigners for Trikkakkara By-election.

- 1. Pinarayi Vijayan
- Chief Minister
- 2. Kodiyeri Balakrishnan
- State Secretary CPI(M)
- 3. E.P Jayarajan
- Central Committee Member CPI (M) & LDF Convener
- 4. P.K Sreemathi
- Central Committee Member CPI (M)
- 5. Dr. T.M Thomas Issac
- Central Committee Member CPI (M)

6. A.K Balan

- Central Committee Member CPI (M)
- 7. M.V Govindan Master
- Central Committee Member CPI(M) & Minister for Local Self Govts. & Excise
- 8. K.K Shailaja Teacher
- Central Committee Member CPI (M) & MLA
- 9. Elamaram Kareem
- Central Committee Member CPI (M) & Member of Parliament
- 10. K Radhakrishnan
- Central Committee Member CPI (M) & Minister for SC-ST & Devaswam
- 11. CS Sujatha
- Central Committee Member CPI (M)



12.	K.N Balagopal	- Central Committee Member CPI (M) & Finance Minister
13.	P Rajeev	- Central Committee Member CPI (M) & Minister for Industries & Law
14.	P.A.Mohammad Ri	yas - State Secretariat Member CPI(M) &
		Minister for PWD & Tourisam
15.	V.N Vasavan	- Minister for Co-Operation Registration
16.	Saji Cheriyan	- Minister for Fisheries & Culture
17.	M Swaraj	- State Secretariat Member CPI(M)
18.	P.K Biju	- State Secretariat Member CPI (M)
19.	V Sivankutty	- Minister for General Education & Labour
20.	Veena George	- Minister for Health & Family Welfare
21.	Dr. R Bindu	- Minister for Higher Education
22.	V Abdurahiman	- Sports Minister
23.	Dr. V Sivadasan	- Member of Parliament
24.	A.A Rahim	- Member of Parliament
25.	John Brittas	- Member of Parliament
26.	A.M Arif	- Member of Parliament
27.	M.M Mani	- MLA
28.	A.N Shamseer	- MLA
29.	C.H Kunhambu	- MLA
30.	P Nandakumar	- MLA
31.	K.T Jaleel	- MLA
32.	C.N Mohanan	- State Committee Member CPI(M)
33.	K Chandran Pillai	- State Committee Member CPI(M)
34.	S Sharma	- State Committee Member CPI(M)
35.	V.P Sanu	- State Committee Member CPI(M)
36.	T.V Rajesh	- State Committee Member CPI(M)
37 Map	Raju Abraham	- State Committee Member CPI(M)

38. C.B Chandrababu

- State Committee Member CPI(M)

39. N.N Krishnadas

- State Committee Member CPI(M)

40. K Anil Kumar

- State Committee Member CPI(M)

With regards,

Yours faithfully,





