© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2022



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

അസാധാരണം

EXTRAORDINARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാല്യം 11 Vol. XI തിരുവനന്തപുരം, ചൊവ്വ

Thiruvananthapuram, Tuesday 2022 ജൂൺ 14 14th June 2022

1197 ഇടവം 31 31st Idavam 1197

1944 ജോഷ്ഠം 24 24th Jyaishta 1944 നമ്പർ No

1964

GOVERNMENT OF KERALA

Election (General) Department

NOTIFICATION

No. EL1/2/2022-ELEC.

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 14th June, 2022.

The Election Commission of India's Amendment Notification No. 479/3/2022 (III) dated 14th June, 2022 is hereby republished.

By order,

SANJAY M. KAUL, Chief Electoral Officer and Secretary to Government.



TO BE PUBLISHED IN AN EXTRAORDINARY ISSUE OF GAZETTE OF INDIA PART II, SECTION 3(iii) DATED 14TH JUNE, 2022
TO BE REPUBLISHED IN EXTRAORDINARY ISSUE OF STATE GAZETTE ON SAME DATE.

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110 001

Dated: 14th June, 2022 Jyaistha 24, 1944 (Saka).

NOTIFICATION

No. 479/3/2022(III) — In exercise of powers conferred by sub-section (1) of Section 3 of the Presidential and Vice-Presidential Elections Act, 1952 (31 of 1952), the following amendments shall be made in the Notification No. 479/3/2022(III), dated 13th June, 2022, namely:—

In the Table appended to the Notification No. 479/3/2022 (III) dated 13th June, 2022, under the heading 'Officers appointed as Assistant Returning Officer':

Against Sl. No. 12—Kerala, in column 3, the existing entry "Smt. Kavitha Unnithan, Additional Secretary, Kerala Legislature Secretariat, Room No. 806, IVth Floor, Administrative Building, Legislature Complex, Thiruvananthapuram, Pin-695 033" shall be substituted by "Smt. Kavitha Unnithan, Secretary-In-Charge, Kerala Legislature Secretariat, Room No. 510, Ist Floor, Assembly Building, Legislature Complex, Thiruvananthapuram-695 033" and the existing entry "Sh. K. Suresh Kumar, Joint Secretary, Kerala Legislature Secretariat, Room No. 104, Ground Floor, Administrative Building, Legislature Complex, Thiruvananthapuram, Pin-695033" shall be substituted by "Sh. K. Suresh Kumar, Additional Secretary-III, Kerala Legislature Secretariat, Room No. 806, IVth Floor, Administrative Building, Legislature Complex, Thiruvananthapuram, Pin-695033".

By Order,

(Sd.)
NARENDRA N. BUTOLIA,
Sr. Principal Secretary.



भारत के राजपत्र के असाधारण अंक के भाग II, खंड 3 (iii) दिनांक 14 जून, 2022 को प्रकाशनार्थ। उसी तारीख को राजकीय राजपत्र के असाधारण अंक में पुनः प्रकाशनार्थ।

भारत निर्वाचन आयोग निर्वाचन सदन, अशोक रोड, नई दिल्ली-110001

<u>दिनांकः 14 जून, 2022</u> <u>ज्येष्ठ 24, 1944 (शक)</u>

अधिसूचना

सं. 479/3/2022(III):- राष्ट्रपतीय और उपराष्ट्रपतीय निर्वाचन अधिनियम, 1952 (1952 का 31) की धारा 3 की उप-धारा (1) द्वारा प्रदत्त शक्तियों का प्रयोग करते हुए दिनांक 13 जून, 2022 की अधिसूचना संख्या 479/3/2022(III) में निम्नलिखित संशोधन किए जाएंगे, नामत:-

दिनांक 13 जून, 2022 की अधिसूचना संख्या 479/3/2022(III) के साथ संलग्न सारणी में 'सहायक रिटर्निंग अधिकारी के रूप में नियुक्त अधिकारी' शीर्ष के अंतर्गत:

क्रम संख्या 12- केरल के सामने कॉलम 3 की विद्यमान प्रविष्टि "श्रीमती कविता उन्नीथन, अपर सचिव, केरल विधानमंडल सचिवालय, कक्ष सं. 806, चतुर्थ तल, प्रशासनिक भवन, विधानमंडल परिसर, तिरुवनंतपुरम, पिन-695033" प्रविष्टि "श्रीमती कविता उन्नीथन, प्रभारी सचिव, केरल विधानमंडल सचिवालय, कक्ष सं. 510, प्रथम तल, विधान सभा भवन, विधानमंडल परिसर, तिरुवनंतपुरम, पिन-695033" से प्रतिस्थापित की जायेगी तथा विद्यमान प्रविष्टि "श्री के. सुरेश कुमार, संयुक्त सचिव, केरल विधानमंडल सचिवालय, कक्ष सं. 104, भू तल, प्रशासनिक भवन, विधानमंडल परिसर, तिरुवनंतपुरम, पिन-695033" प्रविष्टि "श्री के. सुरेश कुमार, अपर सचिव-III, केरल विधानमंडल सचिवालय, कक्ष सं. 806, चतुर्थ तल, प्रशासनिक भवन, विधानमंडल परिसर, तिरुवनंतपुरम, पिन-695033" से प्रतिस्थापित की जायेगी।

आदेश से,

(नरेन्द्र ना. बुटोलिया) वरिष्ठ प्रधान सचिव

