© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2019



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KI/TV(N)/634/2018-20

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

അസാധാരണം

EXTRAORDINARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാല്യം **8** Vol. VIII തിരുവനന്തപുരം, വ്യാഴം

Thiruvananthapuram, Thursday **2019** ഒക്ടോബർ **24** 24th October 2019

> **1195 തുലാം 7** 7th Thulam 1195

1941 കാർത്തികം **2** 2nd Karthika 1941 നമ്പർ No. **25**1

GOVERNMENT OF KERALA

Election (General) Department

NOTIFICATION

No. 7487/EL3/2019/Elec.

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 24th October, 2019.

In pursuance of Section 67 of Representation of the People Act, 1951 (43 of 1951) following declarations containing the names of the candidates elected from 01-Manjeshwar, 82-Ernakulam, 102-Aroor, 114-Konni and 133-Vattiyoorkavu Legislative Assembly Constituencies of Kerala Legislative Assembly are published for general information.

By order, TEEKA RAM MEENA, Chief Electoral Officer.



(See rule 64)

(For use in Election to fill a casual vacancy when seat is contested)

Declaration of the result of Election under section 66 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951

Election to the Legislative Assembly of Kerala from **01-Manjeshwar** Assembly Constituency.

In pursuance of the provisions contained in section 66 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951, read with Rule 64 of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961, I declare that:—

Sri M. C. Kamaruddin, Karma, Edchakkai P. O., Udinur, Hosdurg Taluk, Kasaragod-671 310.

Sponsored by **Indian Union Muslim League** has been duly elected to fill the vacancy caused in that House by the death of P. B. Abdurazak.

(Sd.)

Returning Officer, 001-Manjeshwar LAC & Deputy Collector (LR), Kasaragod.

Place: Paivelike Nagar, Date: 24-10-2019.



(See rule 64)

(For use in Election to fill a casual vacancy when seat is contested)

Declaration of the result of Election under section 66 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951

Election to the Legislative Assembly of Kerala from **082-Ernakulam** Assembly Constituency.

In pursuance of the provisions contained in section 66 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951, read with Rule 64 of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961, I declare that:—

Sri T. J. Vinod, Thaivelikkakath House, Naroth Road, Thammanam P. O., Kochi-682 032.

Sponsored by **Indian National Congress** has been duly elected to fill the vacancy caused in that House by the resignation of Hibi Eden.

(Sd.)

Returning Officer, 082-Ernakulam LAC & Deputy Collector (RR) Collectorate, Ernakulam.

Place: Ernakulam Date: 24-10-2019.



(See rule 64)

(For use in Election to fill a casual vacancy when seat is contested)

Declaration of the result of Election under section 66 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951

Election to the Legislative Assembly of Kerala from 102-Aroor Assembly Constituency.

In pursuance of the provisions contained in section 66 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951, read with Rule 64 of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961, I declare that:—

Adv. Shanimol Osman, Pooparambil, Alissery Ward, Alappuzha, Pin-688 001.

Sponsored by **Indian National Congress** has been duly elected to fill the vacancy caused in that House by resignation of Adv. A. M. Arif.

(Sd.)

Returning Officer, 102-Aroor LAC & Joint Registrar of Co-operative Societies (General), Alappuzha-688 011.

Place : Aroor, Date : 24-10-2019.



(See rule 64)

(For use in Election to fill a casual vacancy when seat is contested)

Declaration of the result of Election under section 66 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951

Election to the Legislative Assembly of Kerala from 114-Konni Assembly Constituency.

In pursuance of the provisions contained in section 66 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951, read with Rule 64 of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961, I declare that:—

Adv. K. U. Jenish Kumar, Kalayil, Kochukoikkal P. O., Seethathode, Pathanamthitta.

Sponsored by **Communist Party of India (Marxist)** has been duly elected to fill the vacancy caused in that House by the resignation of Adv. Adoor Prakash.

(Sd.)

Returning Officer, 114-Konni Legislative Assembly Constituency.

Place: Pathanamthitta Date: 24-10-2019.



(See rule 64)

(For use in Election to fill a casual vacancy when seat is contested)

Declaration of the result of Election under section 66 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951

Election to the Legislative Assembly of Kerala from 133-Vattiyoorkavu Assembly Constituency.

In pursuance of the provisions contained in section 66 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951, read with Rule 64 of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961, I declare that:—

Adv. V. K. Prasanth, TC-1/485 (New 1/498), Lekshmi Nivas, Kochumanacattil Veedu, Kariyil, Kazhakuttom P. O., Thiruvananthapuram-695 582.

Sponsored by Communist Party of India (Marxist) has been duly elected to fill the vacancy caused in that House by the resignation of K. Muraleedharan.

(Sd.)

Returning Officer, 133-Vattiyoorkavu Legislative Assembly Constituency.

Place: Thiruvananthapuram Date: 24-10-2019.