## E-MAIL/CAMP BAG

## SECRETARIAT OF THE ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi - 110001

No.56/2019/PPS-III Dated: 25<sup>th</sup> March, 2019

To

The Chief Electoral Officers of All States/UTs

Subject: List of political parties and election symbols-regarding.

Sir,

The Commission, vide its main notification No.56/2019/PPS-III dated 15.03.2019 had notified the list of political parties and election symbols and copies of these notifications have already been sent to you. Since the issue of the above said Notification dated 15.03.2019, the Commission has further registered the following forty eight (48) political parties till date:-

SI. No.	Name of the party	Address
1.	Nawan Punjab Party	52-E, Hira Nagar, Patiala, Punjab-147001
2.	Mahathma Makkal Munnetra Kazhakam	Old No. 56/11-N, New No. 24, Dr. Ambedkar Nagar, Railway Road, Kanchipuram District, Tamil Nadu- 631502
3.	Akhil Bhartiya Jansatta Party	60, Chaudharana, Post- Jais, District- Amethi, Uttar Pradesh- 229305
4.	Nationalist Justice Party	No. 1525/1, Street No. 33, Preet Nagar, New Shimlapuri, Ludhiana, Punjab- 141003
5.	Tamilaga Makkal Thannurimai Katchi	D.No. 4A, Mahalakshmi Nagar, Near the Court, Kattanachampatty Village, Rasipuram Taluka, Namakkal District, Tamil Nadu-637408
6.	Yuva Jankalyan Party	Shop No. 06, Laxmi Ashirwad CHS Ltd., Plot No. 23, Sector- 25, Kamothe, District- Raigad, Maharashtra- 410209
7.	Sanyukt Kisan Vikas Party	Village- Suraundha, Post- Barki Basholi, P.S Dumraon, District- Buxar, Bihar- 802119
8.	Smart Indians Party	Grampanchayat- Ghana Khamariya, Opp. Jain Building, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh- 482005
9.	Bharatiya Hitrakshak Party	No.33 Meera Niwas, Pushkar Park, Baben, Near Baben Prathmik Shala, Taluka – Barodoli, District – Surat, Gujarat- 394601
10.	Sumetee Mukti Morcha	Plot No. 347(LR) 391(RS), Khatian No. 2194(LR), Mouza- Pancnai, Area 5 Decimal, P.S Matigara, District- Darjeling, West Bengal- 734010

11.	Bhartiya Vikash Dal United	House No. SM.0011-0425, Village- Chhota Bariyarpur, Ward No. 38, Post- Motihari Court, P.S. Chhatauni, District- East Champaran, Bihar – 845401	
12.	Uttar Pradesh Navnirman Sena	House No. 3, Sector- 15A, District- Gotambuddh Nagar, Noida, Uttar Pradesh- 201301	
13.	Bhartiya Jan Samman Party	Flat No. 32, Krishina Apartment, Block- BH East, DDA Flats, Ground Floor, Shalimar Bagh, Delhi- 110088	
14.	Right to Recall Party	F-001-A, Supath-2 Complex, Opp Juna Wadaj Bus Stand, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat- 380013	
15.	Tehreeke Inquilaab Party	Ansar Nagar, Abdul Rasheed Manzil, Tajoddin Baba Nagar, Near Ilahi Masjid, Latur, Maharashtra-413520	
16.	Maharashtra Kranti Sena	W.No. 20, Ho. No. 920, Plot No. 58, Mahavir Housing Society, Near Gujrati Bhavan, Ichalkaranji, Tehsil- Hatkanangale, District- Kolhapur, Maharashtra- 416115	
17.	Apni Party India	F-4/149, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Floor, Sector-16, Rohini, New Delhi- 110089	
18.	Telugu Prajaa Patham Party	4-96/25/3, GF-103, Chinamusidiwada, Revenue Ward 70, Vishakahpatnam, Andhra Pradesh- 530051	
19.	Bhartiya Janseva Congress	Kothi No. 768, Ward No. 17, Kila Colony, Kosli Road, Jhajjar, Haryana – 124103	
20.	Rashtriya Janshakti Samaj Party	Mohalla- Thok, Ward No. 4, Puranaganj, Near Railway Station, Mishrikh, District- Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh- 261001	
21.	Garvi Gujarat Party	No. 112, Gheewali Chali, Chamanpura, Asarwa, Ahmadabad, Gujarat- 380016	
22.	Nation First Democratic Party	House No. 99, Ward No. 39, Gangotri, Ganga Vihar, R.P.S. Road, Danapur, District- Patna, Bihar- 801503	
23.	Dhanwan Bharat Party	Flat No. 002, D Wing, Shree Ganesh CHS, Shanti Vidyanagari, Mira Road (East), Taluka & District- Thane, Maharashtra- 401107	
24.	Young India United Party	House of Madan Mohan Mishra, Village- Mangalpurva, Post- Parsa, Gondari, Block- Haldharmau, Tehsil- Colonel Ganj, District- Gonda, Uttar Pradesh- 271126	
25.	Jana Dwani Party	D. No. 3-PC/18, Lakshmi Narayana Estates, Miyapur, Hyderabad, Telangana – 500 049	
26.	Manav Awaz Party	Mohalla – Nalapur, Ward No. 6, Narnaul, District – Mahendergarh, Haryana- 123001	
27.	Nagrik Adhikar Party	Nandlalpur, Post- Nandlalpur, Via- Mathurapur, District- Bhagalpur, Bihar- 813222	

	D 111 D ( (1 11		
28.	Republican Party of India (Rashtriya)	House No 67, 68, Street No. – 15, Block – 28, Vishwas Nagar, Shahdara, New Delhi-110032	
29.	Punjab Ekta Party	B-XII/46, Khewat No. 125/119, Khatauni No. 235, Village Faridkot, Ward No. 10, Part-2, Tehsil – Faridkot, Harindra Nagar, District – Faridkot, Punjab – 151203	
30.	Sarvjan Lok Shakti Party	T.A. 184/2, Tughlakabad Extension, New Delhi- 110019	
31.	Rashtriya Majdoor Vikas Party	H.No. 502, Yamuna Road, Ist floor, Village- Mehandipur, Tehsil & District- Sonipat, Haryana- 131001	
32.	Rashtriya Kisan Bahujan Party	Ajinkya, Rajwada Bhawan, In front of Govt. ITI College, Tuljapur Road, Niture Nagar, Osmanabad, Tal. & Distt. – Osmanabad, Maharashtra - 413501	
33.	Latchiya Jananayaka Katchi (LJK)	No. 18, Aravind Bliss, Amman Kovil, First Cross Street, Srinivasa Nagar, Perungalathur, Chennai, Tamil Nadu – 600063	
34.	Hum Log Party	H.No. B-170, Priyadarshini Vihar, Delhi- 110092	
35.	Bharathiya Belaku Party	No. 54, Govt. School Road, Village- Gopanahalli, Taluka- Maddur, District- Mandya, Bengaluru, Karnataka- 571422	
36.	Navnirman Party	Plot No. 1588-P, Sector- 5, Urban Estate, Tehsil- Thanasar, K.D.B Road, District- Kurukshetra, Haryana- 136118	
37.	Anaithu Makkal Katchi	No. 44, 2 <sup>nd</sup> floor, Narayanasamy Street, Pulianthope, Near Perambur Barrack Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu- 600012	
38.	Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi	Survey No. 858B/2, 'Akash' Bhigvan Road, Behind Ranade Petrol pump, Ashok Nagar, Baramati, District – Pune, Maharashtra - 413102	
39.	Shiromani Akali Dal (Taksali)	No. 30, Guru Har Rai Avenue, Opposite Khalsa College, Amritsar, Punjab- 143001	
40.	Pachchasi Parivartan Samaj Party	H.No. 98, KalyaniVihar, Near Prashant Public School, Kamta, Chinhat, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh- 226028	
41.	Dogra Swabhiman Sangathan Party	No. 9&10, Block- D, Sector- C, Gandhi Nagar, Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir - 180004	
42.	Kerala Janapaksham (Secular)	T.C. 16/882(13), Sreekrishna Nagar, Jagathy  – Post, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala- 695014	
43.	Akhand Bharat Vikas Party	Plot No. 100, Transport Nagar, Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh-247001	
44.	Jagrook Janta Party	Village- Dilawarpur, P.O. & P.SBihta, District-Patna, Bihar- 801103	

45.	Desiya Sirupanmayinar Makkal Iyakkam	S. John, No. 7, Pavunjur, Main Road, Keeralvadi- Village, Puliyaranan Kottai, Panjayat, Zamin, Endathur- Post, Madurantakam- Taluka, Kancheepuram- District, Chennai, Tamil Nadu- 603311
46.	Rythu Bidda Party	8-16-93/1, Sowbagya Colony, Sriram Nagar, Chintalkunta, Hyderabad, Telangana- 500074
47.	Rashtriya Maratha Party	Shivneri Sinhagad Building, Shrinagar (Shivnagar) Colony, Bidar Road, Udgir, District – Latur, Maharashtra - 413517
48.	Samarth Bharatvarsh Party	39A, DDA Flats (Old), Chilla, Mayur Vihar, Phase-I, Delhi- 110091

2. Further, you are also informed that the address of the following five (5) political parties has also been changed:-

SI. No. of Notification	Name of the party	New Address
558	Bhartiya Jan Nayak Party	C-17-18, Sector-15, Vasundhra, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh - 201012
605	Bhartiya Nojawan Dal	House No.882, Street No.16, Phase-4, Pushkar Vihar, Shiv Vihar, Narwal Nagar, Delhi - 110094
622	Bhartiya Samajik Nyay Morcha	Ward No.3, Vikas Nagar, Robertsganj, Janpad – Sonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh - 231216
773	Garib Janshakti Party	Kumar Market, Akhadaghat Road, Holding No.17/15, Ward No.17, Near to Balughat Dhalan, Muzaffarpur, Bihar- 842001
1035	Janata Party	G/42, Purvi Vinod Nagar, Delhi - 110091

3. You are requested to bring this to the notice of the all Returning Officers in the State(s)/UT(s) in continuation of the above-mentioned Notification.

Yours faithfully,

(Kaptan Chand) Under Secretary